Association

Your contact to Back to Life e.V.

For any questions please contact our office:

Back to Life e.V.
Louisenstrasse 117
61348 Bad Homburg v.d.H.
Germany

Tel: +49 6172 / 662 69 97
Fax: +49 6172 / 68 16 505

E-Mail: info@back-to-life.org

Office hours:
Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. until 15 p.m. (CET)

 

Or please do directly contact your contact person:

Germany

Tara Stella DeetjenProject Director
Stella Deetjen
Founder Back to Life e.V.

E-Mail: stella@back-to-life.org

Christian EylProject Manager Germany and Project Coordinator India and Nepal
Christian Eyl

For questions regarding sponsorships

E-Mail: christian.eyl@back-to-life.org

Stefan BeckerPublic Relations and Sponsorship Coordination
Stefan Becker

For questions regarding the association, running projects and sponsorships

E-Mail: stefan.becker@back-to-life.org

Lothar Höss Accounting
Lothar Höss

For questions regarding donations and receipts

E-Mail: lothar.hoess@back-to-life.org

Nepal

Dikendra Dhakal Project Manager
Dikendra Dhakal

E-Mail: dikendra.dhakal@back-to-life.org

Achyut PaudelProject Manager
Achyut Paudel

E-Mail: achyut.paudel@back-to-life.org

India

Dr. Rajesh Rai Director of the Children's homes
Rajesh Rai

E-Mail: rajesh.rai@back-to-life.org